ELPC’s Board of Directors

ELPC is governed by a 19-member board composed of leaders from the business, academic, legal and civic sectors. They meet quarterly to examine our progress and guide staff on major organizational decisions.

Cameron S. Avery


Ellen C. Craig

Lawyer & Consultant

Harry W. Drucker

Managing Partner, North Shore Realty Partners

Simon Fish

General Counsel, BMO Financial Group

Manny Flores

President & CEO, SomerCor

Arthur Gibson

Vice President of Environment, Health & Safety, Baxter International Inc.

Stan Goldblatt

Counsel, Winston & Strawn

Robert L. Graham

Partner, Jenner & Block

Scott Heidepriem

Founder & Partner, Heidepriem, Purtell & Siegel

Howard A. Learner

President & Executive Director, ELPC

Daniel Levin

Chairman, The Habitat Company

Carl Lingenfelter

Chief Administration Officer, Northern Trust Hedge Fund Services

Nancy Loeb

Director, Northwestern University Environmental Law Clinic

William McNary

Co-Executive Director, Citizen Action/Illinois

Knute Nadelhoffer

Professor, University of Michigan

Andrew Ross

Managing Director, Unplugged Capital

Smita N. Shah

Founder & President, SPAAN Tech, Inc.

David Wilhelm

Chief Strategy Officer, Hecate Energy

Brady C. Williamson

Partner, Godfrey & Kahn

ELPC’s Founding Vision is Becoming Today’s Sustainability Reality

Support ELPC’s Next 25 Years of Successful Advocacy

Donate Now